RESULT 38

DRAW DATE DAY PERIODE NUMBER
24-07-2022 Sunday CIN-2121 9017
23-07-2022 Saturday CIN-2120 5130
22-07-2022 Friday CIN-2119 1325
21-07-2022 Thursday CIN-2118 9251
20-07-2022 Wednesday CIN-2117 3507
19-07-2022 Tuesday CIN-2116 8675
18-07-2022 Monday CIN-2115 0342
17-07-2022 Sunday CIN-2114 4918
16-07-2022 Saturday CIN-2113 5063
15-07-2022 Friday CIN-2112 6823
14-07-2022 Thursday CIN-2111 7690
13-07-2022 Wednesday CIN-2110 2134
12-07-2022 Tuesday CIN-2109 1286
11-07-2022 Monday CIN-2108 9451
10-07-2022 Sunday CIN-2107 8379